Commit cf616a17 authored by Valentin Samir's avatar Valentin Samir

Mise a jour des sources radio

parent 10b127fd
# -*- coding: utf8 -*-
# -*- coding: utf8 -*-
import os, random, collections
def dir(path):
......@@ -11,26 +11,26 @@ multicast={
'Radio': {
'Armitunes': ('armitunes','239.231.140.162','1234',['http://mp3.fr.armitunes.com:8000/']),
'Radio Classique': ('classique','239.231.140.163','1234',['http://broadcast.infomaniak.net:80/radioclassique-high.mp3']),
'France Inter': ('inter','239.231.140.164','1234',['http://audiots.scdn.arkena.com/11591/franceinter-midfi128TS.mp3']),
'France Info': ('info','239.231.140.165','1234',['http://audio.scdn.arkena.com/11006/franceinfo-midfi128.mp3']),
'France Inter': ('inter','239.231.140.164','1234',['http://direct.franceinter.fr/live/franceinter-midfi.mp3']),
'France Info': ('info','239.231.140.165','1234',['http://direct.franceinfo.fr/live/franceinfo-midfi.mp3']),
# 'Webradio Chibre': ('chibre','239.231.140.166','1234',['http://webradio.crans.org:8000/chibre.mp3']),
# 'Webradio Clubbing': ('clubbing','239.231.140.167','1234',['http://webradio.crans.org:8000/clubbing.mp3']),
# 'Webradio Rock': ('rock','239.231.140.168','1234',['http://webradio.crans.org:8000/rock.mp3']),
'I.ACTIVE DANCE': ('iactive','239.231.140.170', '1234', ['http://serveur.wanastream.com:48700/']),
'Skyrock': ('skyrock', '239.231.140.171', '1234', ['http://mp3lg2.tdf-cdn.com/4603/sky_120728.mp3']),
'Rire et Chanson': ('rireetchanson', '239.231.140.172', '1234', ['http://adwzg5.scdn.arkena.com/10831/nrj_173626.mp3']),
# 'I.ACTIVE DANCE': ('iactive','239.231.140.170', '1234', ['http://serveur.wanastream.com:48700/']),
'Skyrock': ('skyrock', '239.231.140.171', '1234', ['https://icecast.skyrock.net/s/natio_aac_64k']),
'Rire et Chanson': ('rireetchanson', '239.231.140.172', '1234', ['http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/audio1/fr/30401/aac_64.mp3?awparams=companionAds%3Atrue;playerid:']),
'Europe 1': ('europe1', '239.231.140.173', '1234', ['http://mp3lg3.scdn.arkena.com/10489/europe1.mp3']),
'Chérie FM': ('cherie_fm', '239.231.140.174', '1234', ['http://adwzg5.scdn.arkena.com/10825/nrj_172512.mp3']),
'France Culture': ('culture', '239.231.140.175', '1234', ['http://audiots.scdn.arkena.com/11581/franceculture-midfi128TS.mp3']),
'BFM Business': ('bfm', '239.231.140.176', '1234', ['http://bfmbusiness.scdn.arkena.com/bfmbusiness.mp3']),
'France Musique': ('musique', '239.231.140.177', '1234', ['http://audio.scdn.arkena.com/11012/francemusique-midfi128.mp3']),
'Chérie FM': ('cherie_fm', '239.231.140.174', '1234', ['http://185.52.127.163/fr/40024/aac_64.mp3']),
'France Culture': ('culture', '239.231.140.175', '1234', ['http://direct.franceculture.fr/live/franceculture-midfi.mp3']),
'BFM Business': ('bfm', '239.231.140.176', '1234', ['http://bfmbusiness.cdn.dvmr.fr/bfmbusiness']),
'France Musique': ('musique', '239.231.140.177', '1234', ['http://direct.francemusique.fr/live/francemusique-midfi.mp3']),
'Fun Radio': ('funradio', '239.231.140.178', '1234', ['http://streaming.radio.funradio.fr/fun-1-44-128.mp3']),
'Nostalgie': ('nostalgie', '239.231.140.179', '1234', ['http://adwzg5.scdn.arkena.com/10828/nrj_173131.mp3']),
'le mouv\'': ('lemouv', '239.231.140.180', '1234', ['http://audio.scdn.arkena.com/11014/mouv-midfi128.mp3']),
'NRJ': ('nrj', '239.231.140.181', '1234', ['http://95.81.147.24/8470/nrj_165631.mp3']),
'Nostalgie': ('nostalgie', '239.231.140.179', '1234', ['http://185.52.127.168/fr/40041/aac_64.mp3']),
'le mouv\'': ('lemouv', '239.231.140.180', '1234', ['http://chai5she.cdn.dvmr.fr/mouv-midfi.mp3']),
'NRJ': ('nrj', '239.231.140.181', '1234', ['http://cdn.nrjaudio.fm/audio1/fr/40011/aac_64.mp3']),
'RTS Fm': ('rtsfm', '239.231.140.182', '1234', ['http://stream.rtsfm.com:8000/']),
'Sud Radio': ('sud_radio', '239.231.140.183', '1234', ['http://start-sud.ice.infomaniak.ch/start-sud-high.mp3']),
'France Bleu': ('bleu', '239.231.140.184', '1234', ['http://audiots.scdn.arkena.com/11720/fb1071-midfi128TS.mp3']),
'France Bleu': ('bleu', '239.231.140.184', '1234', ['http://direct.francebleu.fr/ts/fb1071-midfi.mp3']),
'RFM': ('rfm', '239.231.140.185', '1234', ['http://rfm-live-mp3-128.scdn.arkena.com/rfm.mp3']),
'RTL': ('rtl', '239.231.140.186', '1234', ['http://streaming.radio.rtl.fr/rtl-1-44-128']),
'RTL2': ('rtl2', '239.231.140.187', '1234', ['http://streaming.radio.rtl2.fr/rtl2-1-44-96']),
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment